REPORT ON THE ELECTION OF MEMBERS OF THE AFRICAN UNION COMMISSION ON INTERNATIONAL LAW Doc.EX.CL/534(XV)

The Assembly,

- **1. TAKES NOTE** of the results of the elections conducted by the Executive Council;
- 2. **DECIDES** to appoint the persons listed hereunder as members of the African Union Commission on International Law as elected by the Fifteenth Ordinary Session of the Executive Council in Sirte, Libyan Arab Jamahiriya:

Names	Country	Term of Office
Mr. Rafaa Ben ACHOUR	Tunisia	3 years
Mr. Ebenezer APPREKU	Ghana	5 years
Mr. Nkurunziza DONATIEN	Burundi	3 years
Mr. Minelik Alemu GETAHUN	Ethiopia	5 years
Mr. Filali KAMEL	Algeria	5 years
Ms. Lilian Bokeeye MAHIRI-ZAJA	Kenya	3 years
Mr. Adelardus KILANGI	Tanzania	5 years
Mr. K <mark>holisani</mark> SOLO	Botswana	3 years
Mr. Blaise TCHIKAYA	Congo	5 years
Mr. Atanazio Kayafa TEMBO	Malawi	3 years
Mr. Cheikh Tidiane THIAM	Senegal	5 years

AFRICAN UNION UNION AFRICAINE

African Union Common Repository

http://archives.au.int

Organs

Assembly Collection

2009

Report on the Election of Members of the African Union Commission on International Law Doc.Ex.Cl/534(Xv)

The Assembly

The Assembly

http://archives.au.int/handle/123456789/1118

Downloaded from African Union Common Repository