## DECISION ON THE ELECTION OF MEMBERS OF THE ADVISORY BOARD ON CORRUPTION Doc. EX.CL/652(XVIII)

## The Executive Council,

- 1. **TAKES NOTE** of the Report of the Commission on the election of the members of the Advisory Board on Corruption;
- 2. ELECTS the following members of the Advisory Board on Corruption for a two (2)year term:

|            | No. | Name                        | Country      |
|------------|-----|-----------------------------|--------------|
| the second | 15  | Mr. Joe Tony AIDOO          | Ghana        |
|            | 2.  | Ms. Dorothy N. ANGOTE       | Kenya        |
|            | 3.  | Ms. Jane ANSAH              | Malawi 🛶     |
|            | 4.  | Mr. M'Pèrè DIARRA           | Mali V       |
| r          | 5.  | Ms. Henriette Tall DIOP     | Senegal      |
|            | 6.  | Mr. Edward GAMAYA           | Tanzania 🍸   |
|            | 7.  | Ms. Frene Noshir GINWALA    | South Africa |
|            | 8.  | Mr. Nabil HATTALI           | Algeria      |
|            | 9.  | Mr. Leonidas HAVYARIMANA    | Burundi      |
|            | 10. | Mrs. Julie ONUM-NWARIAKU    | Nigeria      |
|            | 11. | Mr. Costantinos Berhe Tesfu | Ethiopia     |

3. **RECOMMENDS** the elected members of the Advisory Board on Corruption to the Sixteenth Ordinary Session of the Assembly for appointment.

AFRICAN UNION UNION AFRICAINE

African Union Common Repository

http://archives.au.int

Organs

Council of Ministers & Executive Council Collection

2011

## DECISION ON THE ELECTION OF MEMBERS OF THE ADVISORY BOARD ON CORRUPTION Doc. EX.CL/652(XVI

## African Union

African Union

http://archives.au.int/handle/123456789/5087 Downloaded from African Union Common Repository