AFRICAN UNION الاتحاد الأفريقي



UNION AFRICAINE UNIÃO AFRICANA

MISSION PERMANENTE DE L'UNION AFRICAINE

Avenue Molière 186 - 1050 Bruxelles (Belgique)

Tel: (322) 346.97.47/48 Fax: (322) 346.97.28

e-mail: africanunion@skynet.be

LISTE DE PRESENCE A LA 143^{ème} SESSION PLENIERE DU GROUPE AFRICAIN DES AMBASSADEURS A BRUXELLES

LUNDI 10 OCTOBRE 2011 (MAISON ACP 2011(10h-13h)

10	PAYS/COUNTRY	NOMS/NAMES E-MAIL	TITRE/TITLE
1	AFRIQUE DU SUD	A. Socklar ambassadore southofrica be	Harlassedon
2	ALGERIE	M. Zergol- Zergot Qalgerian-embassy.be	Consciller diplomatifie
3	ANGOLA	Elizabeth Simbreão Podro Salva	Ambassadon Conselher STRICK560HOTMail.
3	BENIN	Charles B. TODJINOLI	Ambanadaer
5	BOTSWANA	Samuel Outlute soutlute@gov.bu	Ambassader
6	BURKINA FASO	COMPADRE Robert ambassoide. burkina @ skynet. b	Deuxième Conseiller
7	BURUNDI	Balthatar B161RIMAN ambanade burundi@ Skyne	

8	CAMEROUN	Daniel EVINA ABE'E ebolowoosis@ Jahoo fr	AMISASSADGUR
	-	Harris de fesus florconentros	Aubossodon
9	CAP-VERT	Octavio GORES	CONSEI (LER
10	REPUBLIQUE CENTRAFRICAINE	ASel SABONO	Charge of Affairs
11	COMORES		
12	CONGO	MENGA Roger Julien	Ambassadeur.
13	CONGO (R.D)	Resette Mossi Nyama LE Premier Conseiller	D'ploma te
14	COTE D'IVOIRE	IPO G. Désive Prencier Conseiller	Premier
<u></u>	DJIBOUTI	HOHAMES MOUSSA CHEHEM VISILE HAVERON	
16	EGYPTE	Maged Mosleh	Maged. mosteh
17	ERYTHREE	M.S. AH WED	SIOUZEH EIMA
18	ETHIOPIE	Kassu Yilala	Ambassadar

19	GABON	Marie yvlande Kounisa nouckasmy	Consciller
20	GAMBIE		,
21	GHANA	YAN KONABU- 11 ADIM	Am MASSOR
22	GUINEE	MOHAMED CAMARA FATOU KEIRA	Con seiller
23	GUINEE-BISSAU		
24	GUINEE EQUATORIALE		
25	KENYA	MEMBY-GITURA	Antersador.
ි	LESOTHO	NHRabeleng MAPHANE	Constion
27	LIBERIA	Comfort Swenghe	Minister Coursell Charge d'Affains
28	LIBYE		
29	MADAGASCAR	Audria RAJAON	Concelle, d'Climbasse
		*. *	

30	MALAWI		
31	MALI		
32	MAURICE	JAGDISH KOONJUL	Ambanador.
33	MAURITANIE	MINTHAMA FATOU	Con seiller
34	MOZAMBIQUE		
35	NAMIBIE	Mir. H. Burlahard	Ambersal
36	NIGER		
Cr	NIGERIA	P. I. IYAMABO	Am Gasseds MINISTER
38	OUGANDA	Mr. Catherine Ofth Mr. Joyce Onek	Minister Coursellor Coursellor
39	REPUBLIQUE ARABE S.DEMOCRATIQUE	Salek Abderthman	
40	SAO TOME & PRINCIPE	HORACIO DA FONSECA PURVIS	CONSEI LER
	RWANDA	Fourtin MUSDRE Secretario & Combonwood,	CHARGE D'Affins
_			

1.			
41	SENEGAL	Ambassadeur Paul BASTI Stephan S. SAN BOU (Conseiller)	oumbassondesenegeles Skynet. De
42	SIERRA LEONE	*	
43	SEYCHELLES		
44	SOMALIE	Aussein	HUSSEINNHOT garail: Com
45	SUD SOUDAN		
46	SOUDAN	Ambassadew du Jouda FrDAil	y FIDAL.
47	SWAZILAND	Ambassador JOELM. NALE	SWAZILAND
48	TANZANIE		
49	TCHAD		
50	TOGO	Nue HODDO B. Bram Ministre Conociller	Angelehodjo a yako
51	TUNISIE	Abdellatif FEZZAMi Minister Pliniptentiaire	amb. detunisi @ brutele. be

•

/			
52	ZAMBIE	HENRY B-MBUSH GEORGINA C-MGTALE	MINISTER COUNSEZLER COUNSEZLER
			C601723
53	ZIMBABWE	NESBERT SAMASUUND CHARLES ZANZA	MINISTER COUNSTILOR
54	CEDEAO		
55	COMESA		
0			
56	UEMOA		

AFRICAN UNION UNION AFRICAINE

African Union Common Repository

http://archives.au.int

Specialized Technical and representational Agencies

Permanent Mission of the African Union in Brussels

2011-10-06

143rd Plenary Session of the Group of African Ambassadors in Brussels will be held on Monday, 10 October 20111 at ACP House.

Permanent Mission of the African Union

http://archives.au.int/handle/123456789/5773

Downloaded from African Union Common Repository