DECISION ON ELECTION OF MEMBERS OF THE AFRICAN UNION ADVISORY BOARD ON CORRUPTION DOC. EX.CL/492(XIV)

The Assembly:

- 1. TAKES NOTE of the election conducted by the Executive Council;
- 2. APPOINTS the following persons elected by the Fourteenth Ordinary Session of the Executive Council as members of the African Union Advisory Board on Corruption:

	Names Names	Country
1.	Mr. Nabil HATTALI	(Algeria)
2.	Ms. Dorothy Nyagoha ANGOTE	(Kenya)
3.	Ms. Frene GINWALA	(South Africa)
4.	Ms. Henriette Tall DIOP	(Senegal)
5.	Mr. Léonidas HAVYARIMANA	(Burundi)
6.	Mr. Costantinos Berhé TESFU	(Ethiopia)
7.	Ms. Jane Mayemu ANSAH	(Malawi)
8.	Mr. Simon-Pierre NZOBABELA	(Congo)
9.	Mr. Mazou Seidou ADAMOU	(Niger)
10.	Mr. James KAHOOZA	(Uganda)
11.	Mr. Paulus Kalonho NOA	(Namibia)

AFRICAN UNION UNION AFRICAINE

African Union Common Repository

http://archives.au.int

Organs

Assembly Collection

2008

Decision on Election of Members of the African Union Advisory Board on Corruption

The Assembly

The Assembly

http://archives.au.int/handle/123456789/1086

Downloaded from African Union Common Repository