## DECISION ON THE ELECTION OF THE ELEVEN MEMBERS OF THE ADVISORY BOARD AGAINST CORRUPTION Doc. EX.CL/780(XXII)

## The Assembly,

- **1. TAKES NOTE** of the election of the eleven (11) members of the Advisory Board on Corruption by the Executive Council;
- 2. APPOINTS the following Members of the Advisory Board Against Corruption for a two (2)-year term:

5		N NU
No.	Name	Country
	Mr. Jacques III ACHIAOU	Côte d'Ivoire
2./	Dr. Tony AIDOO	Ghana 🔪 🔪 🚽
3. 🖌	Ms. Akossiwa AYENA	Togo 🔪 🔪 📲
4. 🖊	Ms. Angèle BARUMPOZAKO	Burundi 🚺 🔰 📲
5.	Mr. Salem BEN-GHARBIA	Libya
6.	Mr. M'Pèrè DIARRA	Mali
7.	Mr. Jean-Baptiste ELIAS	Benin
8.	Mr. Edward GAMAYA	Tanzania
9.	Mr. Ali Sulaiman MOHAMED	Ethiopia
10.	Mr. Pierre NZOBABELA	Congo
11.	Mrs. Julie ONUM-NWARIAKU	Nigeria
		E States
	1. 2. 3. 4. 5. 6. 7. 8. 9. 10.	<ol> <li>Mr. Jacques III ACHIAOU</li> <li>Dr. Tony AIDOO</li> <li>Ms. Akossiwa AYENA</li> <li>Ms. Akossiwa AYENA</li> <li>Ms. Angèle BARUMPOZAKO</li> <li>Mr. Salem BEN-GHARBIA</li> <li>Mr. YPèrè DIARRA</li> <li>Mr. Jean-Baptiste ELIAS</li> <li>Mr. Edward GAMAYA</li> <li>Mr. Ali Sulaiman MOHAMED</li> <li>Mr. Pierre NZOBABELA</li> </ol>

**African Union Common Repository** 

http://archives.au.int

Organs

Assembly Collection

## Decision on the Election of the Eleven Members of the Advisory Board Against Corruption Doc. Ex.Cl/780(Xxii)

The Assembly

The Assembly

http://archives.au.int/handle/123456789/122 Downloaded from African Union Common Repository