## DECISION ON THE APPOINTMENT OF MEMBERS OF THE AFRICAN COMMITTEE OF EXPERTS ON THE RIGHTS AND WELFARE OF THE CHILD (Doc. EX.CL/202 (VII)

## The Assembly:

- 1. **TAKES NOTE** of the election conducted by the Executive Council;
- 2. **DECIDES** to appoint the following members of the African Committee of Experts on the Rights and Welfare of the Child as elected by the 7<sup>th</sup> Ordinary Session of the Executive Council:
  - 1. Mrs. Seynabou Ndiaye **DIAKHATE** (Senegal);
  - 2. Mrs. **KOFFI** Appoh Marie Chantal (Côte d'Ivoire);
  - 3. Hon. Lady Justice Martha **KOOME** (Kenya);
  - 4. Mrs. Mamosebi T. PHOLO (Lesotho);
  - 5. Ms. Boipelo Lucia **SELTLHAMO** (Botswana); and
  - 6. Mr. Moussa SISSOKO (Mali).

Organs

**Assembly Collection** 

## Decision on the Appointment of Members of the African Committee of Experts on the Rights and Welfare of the Child (Doc. Ex.Cl/202 (Vii)

The Assembly

The Assembly

http://archives.au.int/handle/123456789/234

Downloaded from African Union Common Repository