



UNION AFRICAINE

UNIÃO AFRICANA

MISSION PERMANENTE A BRUXELLES

Avenue Gustave Demey, 72-74 1160 Bruxelles (Belgique) Tel: (322) 346.97.47/48 Fax: (322) 346.97.28 Email: africanunion@skynet.be Website: www.au.int

Composition du Bureau du Groupe Africain des Ambassadeurs à Bruxelles pour la période du 21 octobre 2019 au 21 janvier 2020

Président

: Kenya

Vice présidents

Maurice (Afrique de l'Est)

: Sierra Leone (Afrique de l'Ouest)

: Tunisie (Afrique du Nord): Eswatini (Afrique australe)

Guinée équatoriale (Afrique centrale)

Membre ex-officio

: Egypte (président en exercice de l'UA)

: Cameroun, (Doyen du corps diplomatique africain)

Troïka

: Kenya (Président entrant)

: Guinée-Bissau (Président sortant): Lesotho (prochain Président)

<u>Draft composition of the Bureau of the African Group of Ambassador in</u> <u>Brussels for the Period 21st October 2019 to 21st January 2020</u>

Chairman

Kenya

Vice chairman

: Mauritius (East Africa): Sierra Leonel (West Africa)

: Tunisia (North Africa): Eswatini (Southern Africa)

: Equatorial Guinea (Central Africa)

Ex-officio member

: Egypt (current chair of AU)

: Cameroon (Dean of the African Diplomatic Corps)

Troika

: Kenya (Current chairman)

: Guinea-Bissau (Outgoing chairman)

: Lesotho (Incoming chair)

AFRICAN UNION UNION AFRICAINE

African Union Common Repository

http://archives.au.int

Specialized Technical and representational Agencies

Permanent Mission of the African Union in Brussels

2019-10-16

Draft composition of the Bureau of the African Group of Ambassadors in Brussels for the period 21st October 2019 to 21st January 2020

Permanent Mission of the African Union in Brussels

https://archives.au.int/handle/123456789/6801

Downloaded from African Union Common Repository